admin's blog

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- Ed Kelley, Billie Egger Wheeler, Heather Post, Deb Denys, Joyce Cusack, Pat Patterson & Fred Lowry all have 2 things in common: 1. They are elected members of the Volusia County Council; 2. They have said nothing -- not one word publicly -- about Volusia Sheriff Mike Chitwood's spiteful exclusion of from his law enforcement agency's email media alerts and banning from press conferences.